24 May 2008

Scratch # 10 is available

Troegs is now pouring Scratch # 10! This is a Belgian Grand Cru brewed with star anise.

12 May 2008

Tröegs Commercials?

You be the judge...Click Here

Wait...what about THIS one (perhaps not safe for work NSFW) OK and after Lew's comment (on the main page) I thought I better add THIS one.

So now that this is completely out of hand...Check out THIS....wait one more....how about THIS.

I guess these make THIS a little boring...

09 May 2008

Tröegs PA & MD Latest Promos

Tröegs Presss Release:

It’s that time of year again and we are ramping up our Art of Drinking Tröegs promotion. Come on out to any of the bars listed below on Thursday May 15th and pick up a Starter Kit and have a few beers to help get those creative juices flowing. Each of the bars will have posters, coasters, pint glasses available while supplies last and most importantly some tasty Tröegs beers on tap or bottles.

For more info check out: www.troegs.com/art_of_troegs_new.htm

Philadelphia-
Old Eagle Tavern –(5-20-08) http://www.oldeagletavern.com/
South Philly Tap Room – http://www.southphiladelphiataproom.com/
Brigid’s – http://www.brigids.com/
Standard Tap – http://www.standardtap.com/
Johnny Brenda’s – http://www.johnnybrendas.com/
Grey Lodge – http://www.greylodge.com/
Good Dog – http://www.gooddogbar.com/
Pub on Passyunk East – www.myspace.com/pubonpassyunkeast
Dawson St. Pub – http://www.dawsonstreetpub.com/
The Khyber - http://www.thekhyber.com/

Chester County-
Drafting Room Exton – http://www.draftingroom.com/
TJ’s Everyday – http://www.tjseveryday.com/
Flying Pig

Bucks County-
Spinnerstown Hotel – http://www.spinnerstownhotel.com/

Montgomery County-
Brother Paul’s – http://www.brotherpauls.com/
Drafting Room Spring House (5-14-08)– http://www.draftingroom.com/
Ortino’s Northside – http://www.ortionsnorthside.blogspot.com/
Union Jack’s Glenside
Union Jack’s Congo
Capone’s – www.myspace.com/caponesinnorristown
Bones Grille – http://www.bonesgrille.com/

Berk’s County-
o Union Jack’s on the Manatawny - http://www.unionjacksmanatawny.com/

Baltimore, MD
Max’s On Broadway www.maxs.com/
Metropolitian Wine and Coffee Bar (5-1-08)
Mahaffey’s Pub- (6-15-08) www.mahaffeyspub.com/
Racer’s Café www.racerscafe.com/

Frostburg, MD
o Dante’s www.myspace.com/dantesbar

Columbia, MD
o Frisco Grille- (6-4-08) www.friscogrille.com/index.php

Washington DC
o Pizzeria Paradiso www.eatyourpizza.com/

(Make sure to check with the bar first, some may do the promo on another day)